Back to all posts
Posted on

Congratulations to DHS Alberta Honour Band Students!

Congratulations to:

    • Drew DeLong
    • Mackenzie Dodman
    • Brandon Holliday
    • Georgia Holliday
    • Kyle Holowenko
    • Evan Kohut
    • Kai Morrison
    • Dane Nielsen

Who represented DHS at the Alberta Band Association Provincial Wind Symphony this past weekend in Edmonton.  3 days of intense rehearsal culminated in a thrilling performance Friday night at the Winspear Centre.  Congratulations to you all!

DHS Honour Band Students

Prev Post Next Post